November 2016~ Ipsy Bag

It’s November  (A little late, oops!) and it’s everyone’s favorite time of the month… IPSY!! This month I was super happy with what I received, and am so happy to be sharing with you what I got! Enjoy.

Contour Stick.jpg

Model co Contour Stick- $22.00

Freematic Blush in Zen Orange- $28.00 (Full size price)

Tarte Maracuja Oil- $15.00

DSCN3923.JPG

Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara Deluxe Mini Size- $12.00

Pür~Lisse Blue Lotus Balancing Moisturizer- About $16.00

This has been one of the best Ipsy bags I have ever received! The value of all of the products together was fantastic, and the overall quality of the products were amazing. The bag was adorable with constellations in the shape of makeup products! I hope you enjoyed seeing what I received in my Ipsy bag this month. Tell me what you think of the Christmas-themed photos down below! Thank you for reading.

~Paige Kaylee:)

2 thoughts on “November 2016~ Ipsy Bag

  1. honestmoeblog December 5, 2016 / 1:06 am

    What do you use to edit your photos, they look amazing x

    Like

    • paigekaylee December 5, 2016 / 1:09 am

      Thank you!! I use a website called Picmonkey. It’s super nice and completely free!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

